Staff

Here you can find contact details for the Swedish Polar Research Secretariat’s staff.

Katarina Gårdfeldt, Associate Professor
Director-General
Mobile: +46 72 517 07 78
E-mail: katarina.gardfeldt@polar.se

Ulf Hedman
Senior Adviser
Mobile: +46 70 344 93 17
E-mail: ulf.hedman@polar.se

Strategic Research Support and Communication

Anna-Maria Perttu, PhD
Senior Research Officer
Mobile: +46 70 550 99 85
E-mail: anna-maria.perttu@polar.se

Justiina Dahl, PhD
Senior Research Officer
Mobile: +46 70 294 40 45
E-mail: justiina.dahl@polar.se

Melina Granberg
Communications Officer
Mobile: +46 70 550 41 45
E-mail: melina.granberg@polar.se

Ted Karlsson
Research Communications Officer
Mobile: +46 73 058 52 84
E-mail: ted.karlsson@polar.se

Ship-Based Research Support

Department e-mail: marine@polar.se

Åsa Lindgren, PhD
Head of Department
Mobile: +46 70 785 56 01
E-mail: asa.lindgren@polar.se

Maria Samuelsson
Research Support Coordinator
Mobile: +46 73 057 20 27
E-mail: maria.samuelsson@polar.se

Joachim Gyllestad
Technician
Mobile: +46 73 080 28 94
E-mail: joachim.gyllestad@polar.se

Lars Lehnert
IT Technical Specialist
Mobile: +46 73 023 05 21
E-mail: lars.lehnert@polar.se

Pär Ljusberg
Technical Specialist
Mobile: +46 70 344 92 63
E-mail: par.ljusberg@polar.se

Land-Based Research Support

Magnus Augner, PhD
Head of Department
Mobile: +46 70 639 80 04
E-mail: magnus.augner@polar.se

Ola Eriksson
Technical Coordinator
Phone: +46 980 400 02
Mobile: +46 72 554 71 14
E-mail: ola.eriksson@polar.se

Håkan Grudd, PhD
Research Support Coordinator, Deputy Station Manager
Mobile: +46 70 525 01 72
E-mail: hakan.grudd@polar.se

Noella Jonsson
Housekeeper
Phone: +46 980 401 14
Mobile: +46 72 554 71 19
E-mail: noella.jonsson@polar.se

Majlis Kardefeldt
Laboratory Technician, Administrative Officer
Phone: +46 980 402 71
Mobile: +46 70 525 04 68
E-mail: majlis.kardefeldt@polar.se

Annika Kristoffersson
IT Officer
Phone: +46 980 401 18
Mobile: +46 72 554 72 17
E-mail: annika.kristoffersson@polar.se

Erik Lundin, PhD
Research Engineer
Mobile: +46 70 525 07 43
E-mail: erik.lundin@polar.se

Alexander Meire
Research Engineer
Mobile +46 70 525 06 78
E-mail: alexander.meire@polar.se

Niklas Rakos
Research Engineer
Mobile: +46 70 525 06 23
E-mail: niklas.rakos@polar.se

Thomas Westin
Technician
Phone: +46 980 400 02
Mobile: +46 72 554 71 13
E-mail: thomas.westin@polar.se

Jennie Wikström
Administrative Officer
Phone: +46 980 401 97
Mobile: +46 72 554 72 13
E-mail: jennie.wikstrom@polar.se

Svante Zachrisson
Technician
Mobile: +46 70 525 07 15
E-mail: svante.zachrisson@polar.se

Administration

Åsa Garmager
Head of Department
Mobile: 073-712 14 58
E-mail: asa.garmager@polar.se

Anna-Karin Brännmark
Controller
Phone: +46 70 344 94 09
E-mail: anna-karin.brannmark@polar.se

Therese Lindbäck
Business Administrative Officer
Mobile: +46 73 089 13 07
E-mail: therese.lindback@polar.se

Niklas Hemphälä
HR Manager
Mobile: +46 70 344 17 80
E-mail: niklas.hemphala@polar.se

Carolina Sunna
Registry Clerk, Administrative Officer
Mobile: +46 70 550 23 93
E-mail: carolina.sunna@polar.se

Last modified: 5 December 2019