Staff

Here you can find contact details for the Swedish Polar Research Secretariat’s staff.

Katarina Gårdfeldt, Associate Professor
Director-General
Phone: +46 8 450 25 01
Mobile: +46 72 517 07 78
E-mail: katarina.gardfeldt@polar.se

Justiina Dahl
Research Officer
Mobile: +46 70 294 40 45
E-mail: justiina.dahl@polar.se

Ulf Hedman
Senior Adviser
Phone: +46 8 450 25 11
Mobile: +46 70 344 93 17
E-mail: ulf.hedman@polar.se

Department of Marine Research and Innovation

Department e-mail: marine@polar.se

Åsa Lindgren, PhD
Head of Department
Phone: +46 8 450 25 16
Mobile: +46 70 785 56 01
E-mail: asa.lindgren@polar.se

Lars Lehnert
Technical Specialist
Phone: +46 8 450 25 14
Mobile: +46 73 023 05 21
E-mail: lars.lehnert@polar.se

Pär Ljusberg
Technical Specialist
Phone: +46 8 450 25 24
Mobile: +46 70 344 92 63
E-mail: par.ljusberg@polar.se

Per Salo
Technical Specialist
Phone: +46 8 450 25 15
Mobile: +46 73 023 95 95
E-mail: per.salo@polar.se

Department of Terrestrial Research

Magnus Augner, PhD
Head of Department
Phone: +46 8 450 25 12
Mobile: +46 70 639 80 04
E-mail: magnus.augner@polar.se

Ola Eriksson
Technical Coordinator
Phone: +46 980 400 02
Mobile: +46 72 554 71 14
E-mail: ola.eriksson@polar.se

Håkan Grudd, PhD
Research Support Coordinator, Deputy Station Manager
Phone: +46 8 450 25 32
Mobile: +46 70 525 01 72
E-mail: hakan.grudd@polar.se

Noella Jonsson
Housekeeper
Phone: +46 980 401 14
Mobile: +46 72 554 71 19
E-mail: noella.jonsson@polar.se

Majlis Kardefeldt
Laboratory Technician, Administrative Officer
Phone: +46 980 402 71
Mobile: +46 70 525 04 68
E-mail: majlis.kardefeldt@polar.se

Annika Kristoffersson
IT Officer
Phone: +46 980 401 18
Mobile: +46 72 554 72 17
E-mail: annika.kristoffersson@polar.se

Erik Lundin, PhD
Research Engineer
Mobil: 070-525 07 43
E-post: erik.lundin@polar.se

Niklas Rakos
Research Engineer
Mobile: +46 70 525 06 23
E-mail: niklas.rakos@polar.se

Thomas Westin
Technician
Phone: +46 980 400 02
Mobile: +46 72 554 71 13
E-mail: thomas.westin@polar.se

Jennie Wikström
Administrative Officer
Phone: +46 980 401 97
Mobile: +46 72 554 72 13
E-mail: jennie.wikstrom@polar.se

Svante Zachrisson
Technician
Mobile: +46 70 525 07 15
E-mail: svante.zachrisson@polar.se

Department of Communication

Anna-Karin Landin
Communication Officer
Phone: +46 8 450 25 04
Mobile: +46 72 575 00 02
E-mail: anna-karin.landin@polar.se

Jan-Ola Olofsson, BSc
Communication Officer
Phone: +46 8 450 25 19
Mobile: +46 70 570 18 88
E-mail: jan-ola.olofsson@polar.se

Department of Administration

Susanne Jansson
Head of Administration, Deputy Director-General
Phone: +46 8 450 25 27
Mobile: +46 70 290 14 04
E-mail: susanne.jansson@polar.se

Åsa Garmager
Head of Administration
Mobile: 073-712 14 58
E-mail: asa.garmager@polar.se

Jeanette Axelsson, BA
International Coordinator
Phone: +46 8 450 25 28
Mobile: +46 72 707 25 27
E-mail: jeanette.axelsson@polar.se

Anna-Karin Brännmark
Controller
Phone: +46 70 344 94 09
E-mail: anna-karin.brannmark@polar.se

Jimmy Edlund
Registry Clerk
Mobil: +46 73 084 22 04
E-mail: jimmy.edlund@polar.se

Vesna Feric Miljevic
Controller
Phone: +46 8 450 25 05
Mobile: +46 72 575 00 03
E-mail: vesna.feric@polar.se

Niklas Hemphälä
HR Manager
Mobile: +46 70 344 17 80
E-mail: niklas.hemphala@polar.se

Henric Lindqvist
Administrative Officer
Phone: 08-450 25 34
Mobile: 070-785 50 01
E-mail: henric.lindqvist@polar.se

Daniela Sandström
Administrative Officer
Mobile: +46 73 088 72 28
E-mail: daniela.sandstrom@polar.se

Last modified: 17 October 2018