Contact

Contact information for Abisko Scientific Research Station.

Abisko Scientific Research Station
Vetenskapens väg 38
SE-981 07 Abisko
Sweden
Phone: +46 980 400 21
Fax: +46 980 401 71
E-mail: ans@polar.se

Staff at Abisko Scientific Research Station

Magnus Augner, PhD
Head of Department of Terrestrial Research
Phone: +46 8 450 25 12
Mobile: +46 70 639 80 04
E-mail: magnus.augner@polar.se

Ola Eriksson
Technician
Phone: +46 980 400 02
Mobile: +46 72 554 71 14
E-mail: ola.eriksson@polar.se

Håkan Grudd, PhD
Research Support Coordinator, Deputy Station Manager
Phone: +46 8 450 25 32
Mobile: +46 70 525 01 72
E-mail: hakan.grudd@polar.se

Stefan Gunnarsson
Technical Coordinator
Phone: +46 980 400 89
Mobile: +46 70 525 06 78
E-mail: stefan.gunnarsson@polar.se

Robert Holden
Research Engineer
Phone: +46 980 402 90
Mobile: +46 70 525 02 83
E-mail: robert.holden@polar.se

Noella Jonsson
Housekeeper
Phone: +46 980 401 14
Mobile: +46 72 554 71 19
E-mail: noella.jonsson@polar.se

Majlis Kardefeldt
Laboratory Technician, Administrative Officer
Phone: +46 980 402 71
Mobile: +46 70 525 04 68
E-mail: majlis.kardefeldt@polar.se

Annika Kristoffersson
IT Officer
Phone: +46 980 401 18
Mobile: +46 72 554 72 17
E-mail: annika.kristoffersson@polar.se

Niklas Rakos
Research Engineer, ICOS
Mobile: +46 70 525 06 23
E-mail: niklas.rakos@polar.se

Thomas Westin
Technician
Phone: +46 980 400 02
Mobile: +46 72 554 71 13
E-mail: thomas.westin@polar.se

Jennie Wikström
Administrative Officer
Phone: +46 980 401 97
Mobile: +46 72 554 72 13
E-mail: jennie.wikstrom@polar.se

Last modified: 14 June 2017